谨慎交易。差价合约 (CFD) 是复杂的交易工具,由于杠杆作用有快速亏损的风险。 59.1%的零售投资者账户在与提Quantfury交易差价合约时会出现亏损。 您应该考虑是否了解差价合约的运作方式,以及您是否有能力承担亏损的高风险。

我们的故事

Quantfury的故事始于大约30年前,当时我们的创始人Lev Mazur读了艾萨克·阿西莫夫的《基地系列》,并了解了心理史学的概念和哈里·谢顿的人物。

他在90年代初开始从事金融行业的交易员工作, 在预测事件的想法指导了10年后。从那时起,列夫一直是专有资本,外汇,期货,商品和股票市场的量化交易者, 在各种金融机构工作。 他经历了全球金融交易行业的发展,从为少数人提供服务到使用手机或计算机为几乎每个人提供服务。

震惊于全球经纪行业的报价虚假资产价格和收取各种费用,宣传贪婪和虐待用户的做法,Lev基于无与伦比的条件交易提出了Quantfury的概念和Quantfurian原理,以及与Quantfurians共享的独特透明业务模型。

Trade with caution. Contracts for difference (CFDs) are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 59.1% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Quantfury. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Our story

Quantfury’s story begins almost 3 decades ago, when our founder Lev Mazur read Isaac Asimov’s Foundation series, and learned about the concept of psychohistory and the character of Hari Seldon.

The idea of predicting events guided him 10 years later to start working in the financial industry as a trader in the early 90s. Since then, Lev has been a quantitative trader of proprietary capital, forex, futures, commodities and equity markets, working in various financial institutions and has seen the global financial trading industry expanding from serving few, to pretty much everybody with a mobile phone or computer.

Struck by the global brokerage industry practices of quoting incorrect asset prices and charging various fees, promoting greed and churning and burning users, Lev came up with an idea of Quantfury and the Quantfurian principles based on trading with unmatched conditions, and a unique transparent business model that is shared with Quantfurians as well.